Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates

Terms & Holidays 2017/18

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Training Day

Monday 4th September

Term Starts

Tuesday 5th September

Training Day

Friday 20th October

Half Term

23rd - 27th October

Term Ends

Wednesday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Training Day

Tuesday 2nd January

Term Starts

Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term

12th - 16th February

Term Ends

Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Term Starts

Monday 16th April

May Day

Monday 7th May

Half Term

28th May - 1st June

Term Ends

Wednesday 18th July

Training Day

Thursday 19th July

Training Day

Friday 20th July

 

Terms & Holidays 2018/19

 

SPRING TERM 2018 - DATES FOR YOUR DIARY 

 

Tuesday 2nd January – Training Day

Wednesday 3rd January – Spring term starts

Thursday 4th January – FOW meeting

Monday 29th January – Friday 2nd February – Maths Investigation Week

Thursday 1st February – FOW meeting

Friday 2nd February – Hornbeam Class Assembly – Festivals around the World

Thursday 8th February – FOW Family event

Friday 9th February – Dr Bike in to assess Oak Class

Friday 9th February – Trophy Assembly

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February – Half Term

Monday 19th – Thursday 22nd February – Bikeability Course (Oak Class)

Tuesday 20th February (1 – 3:50pm) – Parent Consultations

Thursday 22nd February (3:30 – 6:50pm) – Parent Consultations

Thursday 1st March – FOW meeting

Thursday 1st March – World Book Day (more information to follow)

Friday 9th March – Mother’s Day assemblies

Friday 9th March – FOW Mother’s Day Secret Shop & FOW Parent Evening Event

Monday 12th – Friday 16th March – Maths Investigation Week

Friday 23rd March – Willow Class Assembly – British Values

Wednesday 28th March – Mars House Charity Day (more information to follow)

Thursday 29th March – Trophy Assembly

Thursday 29th March – Last day of term – 1pm finish

Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April – Easter Holiday

Monday 16th April – Summer term starts

 

 

 

 

Top